Hello again, Today we were delighted to have one of the community members Soham Pal host a fireside chat with Amira Abbas, who has a very inspiring jou…
Bambordé Baldé
Hi everyone, Just a quick follow up about tomorrow's fireside chat with Amira Abbas. For our new subscribers who would like to attend, please feel free…
Zaiku Group
Complex Vector Spaces 101 - Part 2
Zaiku Group
A very warm welcome to our new subscribers! We're getting closer to a point where it will be hard for newcomers without prior exposure to some sort of …
Zaiku Group
Complex Vector Spaces - Part 1
Zaiku Group
Hello everyone, We're delighted to announce our fireside chat with Amira Abbas on October 20 at 4 pm BST! Those who regularly attend our live lectures …
Zaiku Group
A very warm welcome to our new subscribers! If you are one of them and would like to attend the next live session on complex vector spaces, please foll…
Zaiku Group
Hi everyone, Apologies again to those who did not receive the Crowdcast invite link to join the live session! Going forward, we’ll be sharing the acces…
Zaiku Group and Bambordé Baldé
Hello quantum enthusiasts, Just a quick note for those who decide to take up the ‘group commutator’ homework challenge: Be aware when using existing so…
Bambordé Baldé
Hello everyone, Just to let you know that lecture 2 is now available on YouTube (see the link below). The session was carefully delivered taking into c…
Zaiku Group
Hello everyone, A warm welcome to our new subscribers! Please feel free to register to attend tomorrow's live lecture at 6 pm BST/1 pm ET/10 am PT: htt…
Zaiku Group
Hello everyone, Apologies that some of you seem to have encountered issues when they tried to log in to Crowdcast or couldn't find the live session URL…
Zaiku Group